Skip to main content
Library Quick Links
Bailey Library Website
Discovery Search / Library Catalog
Find articles, books, and more.
Ask A Librarian
Interlibrary Loan (ILLiad)
Note: Electronic articles only until the library resumes normal operations. Physical requests cannot be fulfilled presently.
Interlibrary Loan (EZBorrow)
E-ZBorrow service cannot fulfill requests until further notice.
Full-Text Journal Search
Ask A Librarian
Summer Hours 9am-4pm (EST) M-F
E-mail a Librarian
Provides access to full-text scholarly content across the academic disciplines.
Academic Search Ultimate
Provides access to full-text scholarly, magazines, newspapers, reports, and book reviews in virtually every discipline.
Associated Press Images Collection
It contains news photographs from the 1820s through today, maps, timelines, logos, and graphs, The content is primary source provided by The Associated Press.
AVON (Academic Video Online)
It provides streaming videos from a variety of content such as documentaries, films, demonstrations, from around the world and across all subject areas.
Biography In Context
Full-text biographical information of people throughout history, around the world, and across all disciplines and subject areas.
BrowZine is a user-friendly tool for browsing journals. Features allow you to personalize your journal reading experience and follow your favorite journals.
Historical Abstracts with Full Text
Covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present,. Unmatched in its scope and breadth of historical and related literature.
It is designed to meet the needs of students, researchers, and educators interested in all aspects of the humanities. Full-text articles and book reviews.
Provides access to current and archival journals, books, and primary sources.
Kanopy is a video streaming solution offering access to more than 30,000 documentaries, movies, and educational videos from thousands of producers such as Criterion Collection, PBS, Great Courses, Kino Lorber and more.
A comprehensive subject-author guide to music literature. Dealing with every facet of the classical and popular world of music.
Music Online: Classical Music Library
It offers audio and video that spans all time periods. Includes important works of artists, composers, choreographers, and ensembles.
Unmatched resource for locating scholarly research on the interdisciplinary aspects of behavioral and social science. Abstracts with index-level access.
Network of library collections. Search for books, journals, CDs, videos, and more ...
Archives & Special Collections
Faculty and Staff Directory
Instructional Materials Center
Technology Learning Center
Jun 24, 2020 1:04 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.