Skip to main content
Slippery Rock University
Search this Guide
Computer Science: Home
Books / e-Books
Articles / Journals
Library Quick Links
A-Z Database Page
A list of all library databases with links.
Bailey Library Website
Discovery Search / Library Catalog
Find articles, books, and more.
Librarian Directory / Ask A Librarian Portal
Interlibrary Loan (ILLiad)
Note: Electronic articles only until the library resumes normal operations. Physical requests cannot be fulfilled presently.
Interlibrary Loan (EZBorrow)
E-ZBorrow service cannot fulfill requests until further notice.
Full-Text E-Journal Search
Find e-journals by title or ISSN.
Ask A Librarian
Summer Chat Hours (All times EST):
9am - 4pm Monday-Friday
E-mail a Librarian
AACE Digital Library
Index of journal articles and proceedings papers on the latest research, developments, and applications related to Educational Technology and E-Learning.
Provides a multidisciplinary coverage of scholarly information, including podcasts and transcripts from NPR and CNN, and videos from BBC Worldwide Learning.
Academic Search Ultimate
Provides access to full-text scholarly, magazines, newspapers, reports, and book reviews in virtually every discipline.
ACM Digital Library
It contains the full text of journal articles, papers, and conference proceedings of the Association for Computing Machinery.
Applied Science & Technology Source
Full-text and citations content covering the full spectrum of the applied sciences and computing disciplines.
Guide to Computing Literature
A collection of bibliographic citations and abstracts of works published by ACM and other publishers. Note: To access this guide, which is contained within ACM Digital Library, use the advanced search feature.
O'Reilly (Formerly Safari Books Online)
O'Reilly is both a book catalog and an online reference library for computer science and information technology. It contains electronic books in full text.
Make an Appointment
205 Bailey Library
Parks & Recreation
Faculty and Staff Directory
Instructional Materials Center
Information Desk (Reference)
Technology Learning Center
Books / e-Books >>
May 10, 2020 8:20 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.