Jen Bartek- Manager of Library Operations.
Supervises directly and indirectly, all library staff; financial manager for library budgets; responsible for library facility management and customer service aspects of services; and collaborates on management of library web pages, and oversees social media outlets.
Sara Dickensheets - Archives, Interlibrary Loan (RSS)
Supports the overall aspirations of the University Archives by assisting researchers and processing incoming collections, as well as assisting in the day-to-day operations of the Resource Sharing Services unit.
David DiSpirito- Evening Clerk
Assistance to the evening supervisor to oversee the building, enforce procedures, close down the building, and assists in student worker supervision, during designated evenings Sunday through Friday.
Cheri Hill- Evening/Weekend Clerk
Assistance to the evening supervisor to oversee the building, enforce procedures, close down the building, and assists in student worker supervision, during designated evenings Sunday through Friday.
Julie Kearney- Information Technology - Library systems
Manages technical aspects of the Library system and ancillary platforms.
Kathy Manning- Circulation Supervisor
Ensure easy access to all library materials for faculty, staff, and students and manage the day-to-day operations at the circulation desk.
Deepam Misty- Technology Learning Center
Oversees the TLC and supervises student workers. Provides 1st-level technology assistance at the library for student computers and printers.
Jared Negley- Archives
Runs the day-to-day operations of the SRU Archives, including supervising student workers and assisting researchers. Manages online digital repositories of archival material, ensures the preservation and access to born-digital archival and scholarly materials, and assists with projects in Special Collections.
Ed Schleiden- Weekend Clerk
Opens and closes the library, oversees the building, enforces procedures and assists in student worker supervision, on Saturdays and Sundays.
Charlynn Seidel- Resources Acquisition
Acquires primary source materials for the library, maintains all electronic and some print collections, and prepares statistical and financial acquisition reports.