Public Health

Information include disabilities, profiles, well-being indicators

Health risks, and behavior data by minority, gender, veteran status, and age

Information to monitor the health of aging population in the US.

Information on LGTBQ, gender, health services, health disparities and more.

National survey reports, agency and federal initiatives, and related behavioral health resources.

Datasets useful for analysis of issues affecting sexual and gender minority populations in the US.

National and state rates, maternal care, and infant feeding.

Variety of information by topics

Information on a variety of topics related to women's health.

Covers cognitive, physical, and behaviors health, safety, child care and education

Includes national and state-level data on hundreds of child health indicators from a variety of agencies.

Focus on the total well-being of children. Data provided by state. Option to create custom graphs, maps, and ranked lists.

Provides information on various aspects of men's health.

Regularly updated statistics on many aspects of men's health.

Provides access to government and private sector publications, reports, and analyses that pertain to health, social science, and gender issues.

Provides state-level health and demographic data about adults with disabilities. Ability to compare geographic areas.

From Cornell U an interactive tool to find disability status reports, and research in the US..

World health and disability statistics. Provides data on age, area, types, and population numbers of people with disabilities.

Statistics include demographics,high prevalence of health issues, and more related to different ethnic groups

Contains free health datasets for downloading on issues that affect race and ethnic minority populations. Includes housing, health, education, crime, income and wealth, youth behavior, and politics. Searchable by state or city.

from the Office of Minority Health data by minorities