Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Ask A Librarian: Home

Chat Hours
Monday - Wednesday: 10am - 6pm
Thursday: 10am - 1pm
Friday: 11am - 4pm

E-mail Ask A Librarian

Contact a Librarian

 Librarian Information Subject Areas Chat (Connects to E-Mail when Chat is Offline)

Allison Brungard
205 Bailey Library
724.738.2638
allison.brungard@sru.edu

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Computer Science
  • Engineering
  • Environmental Studies
  • Geography
  • Geology
  • Mathematics & Statistics
  • Military Science- ROTC
  • Parks & Conservation
  • Physics
 

Aiping Chen-Gaffey
​204 Bailey Library
724.738.2660
aiping.chen-gaffey@sru.edu

  • Interdisciplinary Programs
  • Modern Languages
  • Music
 

Rocco Cremonese
201 Bailey Library
724.738.2657
rocco.cremonese@sru.edu

Schedule an Appointment

  • School of Business
  • Communication
  • Hospitality and Tourism Management
  • Safety Management
  • Sport Management
  • English (Temporary)
     
 

Heather Getsay
​207 Bailey Library
724.738.2665
heather.getsay@sru.edu

Schedule an Appointment

  • Criminal Justice
  • Criminology
  • Homeland and Corporate Security
  • Law 
  • Political Science
  • Social Work
 
Jessica Jordan
209 Bailey Library
724.738.2663
jessica.jordan@sru.edu
  • Counseling & Development
  • Elementary Education / Early Childhood
  • Physical Education
  • Secondary Education
  • Special Education
 
Judy Silva
310 Bailey Library
724.738.2658
judith.silva@sru.edu
  • Art 
  • Dance
  • Theater
  • History (Temporary)
  • Philosophy (Temporary)
 

Alessia Zanin-Yost
​206 Bailey Library
724.738.2351
alessia.zanin-yost@sru.edu

 

  • Exercise and Rehabilitative Science
  • Nursing
  • Physician's Assistant
  • Physical Therapy
  • Psychology
  • Public Health
  • Recreational Therapy