e-Journal finder
Subject search of all Geology e-journals
Search all e-journals by title or keyword
Select Databases for Geology
- GeoRef This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
GeoRef covers the geology of North America published from 1785 to the present, and the geology of the rest of the world published from 1933 to the present. - Environment Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
References to journal articles and books in all areas related to the environment such as urbanism, waste, energy, pollution, science and technology, law, and more. - ScienceDirect This link opens in a new windowIt provides scholarly, full-text, and bibliographic information covering all aspects of science, technology, and medicine.
- Scopus This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Scopus is an abstract and citation database that includes 75 million records and nearly 25,000 titles in health sciences, physical sciences, social sciences, and life sciences.
Article not available full-text? Use ILLiad
Use ILLIad to order your article online for free if it is NOt available through the library's subscriptions.
Login using your SRU e-mail and password.
(Note: The first time you use ILLiad, you will be required enter your contact info.)
All Science Databases
- Academic OneFile This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provides a multidisciplinary coverage of scholarly information, including podcasts and transcripts from NPR and CNN, and videos from BBC Worldwide Learning. - Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provides access to full-text scholarly journals, magazines, newspapers, reports, and book reviews in virtually every discipline. - AGRICOLA This link opens in a new windowCovers all aspects of agriculture, forestry, and animal science.
- Environment Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
References to journal articles and books in all areas related to the environment such as urbanism, waste, energy, pollution, science and technology, law, and more. - GeoRef This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
GeoRef covers the geology of North America published from 1785 to the present, and the geology of the rest of the world published from 1933 to the present. - GreenFILE This link opens in a new windowGreenFILE offers well-researched information related to all aspects of humanity's impact on the environment.
- JSTOR This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Full-text scholarly articles and books in a wide range of subject areas, primarily social sciences and humanities. Also features an image search using materials derived from ARTstor. - PubMed This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
PubMed citations may link to full-text articles or books. This free database includes MEDLINE (searchable using MeSH), full-text biomedical and life sciences journals, and books. - ScienceDirect This link opens in a new windowIt provides scholarly, full-text, and bibliographic information covering all aspects of science, technology, and medicine.
- Scopus This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Scopus is an abstract and citation database that includes 75 million records and nearly 25,000 titles in health sciences, physical sciences, social sciences, and life sciences.